I Love Lucy World; Episode Guides

On this section of I Love Lucy World, I have episode guides for all of the episodes of I Love Lucy. They are seperated into seasons. I will be making an episode guide for The Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour, but this is it for now. In case your wondering, there were 179 episodes of I Love Lucy and 13 episodes of the Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour. I Love Lucy ran from years 1951-1957.


Season 1:
Season 2:
Season 3:
Season 4:
Season 5:
Season 6:

Other Parts of I Love Lucy World:

Star Bios!:
Fun Facts!:

I Love Lucy Fanz Have visited this section of I Love Lucy World!