I Love Lucy Episode Guide Season 3

I Love Lucy Episode Guide

Season 3

Ricky's Life Story Aired: 10/5/53

The Girls Go Into Business Aired: 10/12/53

Lucy and Ethel Buy the Same Dress Aired: 10/19/53

Equal Rights Aired: 10/26/53

Baby Pictures Aired: 11/2/53

Lucy Tells the Truth Aired: 11/9/53

The French Revue Aired: 11/16/53

Redecorating the Mertzes' Apartment Aired: 11/23/53

Too Many Crooks Aired: 11/30/53

Changing the Boys' Wardrobe Aired: 12/7/53

Lucy Has Her Eyes Examined Aired: 12/14/53

Ricky's Old Girl Friend Aired: 12/21/53

The Million-Dollar Idea Aired: 1/11/54

Ricky Minds the Baby Aired: 1/18/54

The Charm School Aired: 1/25/54

Sentimental Anniversary Aired: 2/1/54

Fan Magazine Interview Aired: 2/8/54

Oil Wells Aired: 2/15/54

Ricky Loses His Temper Aired: 2/22/54

Home Movies Aired: 3/1/54

Bonus Bucks Aired: 3/8/54

Ricky's Hawaiian Vacation Aired: 3/22/54

Lucy is Envious Aired: 3/29/54

Lucy Writes a Novel Aired: 4/5/54

The Club Dance Aired: 4/12/54

The Black Wig Aired: 4/19/54

The Diner Aired: 4/26/54

Tennessee Ernie Visits Aired: 5/3/54

Tennessee Ernie Hangs On Aired: 5/10/54

The Golf Game Aired: 5/17/54

The Sublease Aired: 5/24/54

Back to Episode Guide Lists!
Back to Main!