I Love Lucy Episode Guide, Season 4!

I Love Lucy Episode Guide

Season 4

The Business Manager Aired: 10/4/54

Mertz and Kurtz Aired: 10/11/54

Lucy Cries Wolf Aired: 10/18/54

The Matchmaker Aired: 10/25/54

Mr. and Mrs. TV Show Aired: 11/1/54

Ricky's Movie Offer Aired: 11/8/54

Ricky's Screen Test Aired: 11/15/54

Lucy's Mother-in-Law Aired: 11/22/54

Ethel's Birthday Aired: 11/29/54

Ricky's Contract Aired: 12/6/54

Getting Ready Aired: 12/13/54

Lucy Learns to Drive Aired: 1/3/55

California, Here We Come Aired: 1/10/55

First Stop Aired: 1/17/55

Tennessee Bound Aired: 1/24/55

Ethel's Home Town Aired: 1/31/55

L.A. at Last Aired: 2/7/55

Don Juan and the Starlets Aired: 2/14/55

Lucy Gets in Pictures Aired: 2/21/55

The Fashion Show Aired: 2/28/55

The Hedda Hopper Story Aired: 3/14/55

Don Juan is Shelved Aired: 3/21/55

Bull Fight Dance Aired: 3/28/55

Hollywood Anniversary Aired: 4/4/55

The Star Upstairs Aired: 4/18/55

In Palm Springs Aired: 4/25/55

The Dancing Star Aired: 5/2/55

Harpo Marx Aired: 5/9/55

Ricky Needs an Agent Aired: 5/16/55

The Tour Aired: 5/30/55

Back to Episode Guide Lists!
Back to Main!